ACK

Automation

IS - Information System

Project development

Project Management

Costumized solutions

Software and automation - IS

Engineering projects

About us

ACK is a company that can take charge of a process project from an integral perspective:

Perform basic projects, detailed construction and expansion of production instalations, process engineering , we do procurement and project management, process automation using PLC and SCADA, MES and BATCH development of systems of production management, we develop management systems of traceability, validation of pharmaceutical instalations and development of projects to improve productivity by applying robotics and machine vision systems.

We have the vocation of service to our clients, finding the best solution to any problem of process or any point in the process you want to adjust.

ack engineering logo

SOFTWARE AND AUTOMATION

Control, supervision and software developement. Extensive experience in the pharmaceutical validation. Batch process specialists… Read more

ack ingro-engineering

ENGINEERING

With extensive experience and knowledge in the field of process  and in the preparation and management of projects… Read more

Our team is your team

We are a team of professionals that we are passionate about our work and for us every client is unique and every project we do ours.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
1

Xavier Val Figueras

xval@ackinva.com

2

Xavier Norberto Saez

xnorberto@ackinva.com

3

Ramon Aumatell Nicolàs

raumatell@ackinva.com

4

Víctor Garcia Escudero

vgarcia@ackinva.com

5

Elisa Morales Díaz

emorales@acklogic.com

6

Eduard Crespo Garrote

ecrespo@acklogic.com

7

Josep Maria Planas Giral

jmplanas@ackinva.com

8

Jaume Sesplugues Viger

jsesplugues.v@acklogic.com

9

Albert Mesas Nonell

amesas@acklogic.com

10

Joan Manel Martinez Barberan

info@acklogic.com

11

Miquel Angel Rodríguez Perellón

marodriguez@ackinva.com

12

Agustín Vique Garrote

avique@acklogic.com

13

Eduard Marquez Navarro

emarquez@acklogic.com

14

Miquel Angel Martí Gean

mamarti@acklogic.com

15

Jordi Val Figueras

jval@acklogic.com

16

Xavier Trujillo Gironès

info@acklogic.com

17

Jaume Sesplugues Roca

jsesplugues@acklogic.com

18

Jordi Aumatell Nicolàs

jaumatell@acklogic.com

19

Joan Gonzàlez Farré

jgonzalez@acklogic.com

20

Julio Sanz Mendez

info@acklogic.com

21

Joan Ramon Solé Aragall

jsole@ackinva.com

We give costumized solutions

We adjust the whole process from any field: projects, automation, management information, improving productivity, validations …