Comprehensive engineering services

Meet our team

We are a team of professionals who we love our work and for us every customer is unique and every project we do ours.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
team ack engineering barcelona
1

Xavier Val Figueras

xval@acklogic.com

2

Xavier Norberto Saez

xnorberto@ackingpro.com

3

Mireya Àlvarez Guerreo

malvarez@acklogic.com

4

Víctor Garcia Escudero

vgarcia@ackinva.com

5

Elisa Morales Díaz

emorales@acklogic.com

6

Javi Insa Anadon

jinsa@acklogic.com

7

Josep Maria Planas Giralt

jmplanas@ackingpro.com

8

Jaume Sesplugues Viger

jsesplugues.v@acklogic.com

9

Hector Alcañiz Ruiz

hruiz@acklogic.com

10

Joan Manel Martinez Barberan

info@acklogic.com

11

Agustín Vique Garrote

avique@acklogic.com

12

Carlos Felguera Serrano

cfelguera@acklogic.com

13

Eduardo Márquez Navarro

emarquez@acklogic.com

14

Jordi Val Figueras

jval@acklogic.com

15

Marta posada Rincón

mposada@acklogic.com

16

Jaume Sesplugues Roca

jsesplugues@acklogic.com

17

Xavier Trujillo Gironès

info@acklogic.com

18

Jordi Aumatell Nicolàs

jaumatell@acklogic.com

19

Julio Sanz Mendez

info@acklogic.com

20

Joan Ramon Solé Aragall

jsole@ackingpro.com

21

Joan Gonzàlez Farré

jgonzalez@acklogic.com

22

Víctor García Escudero

vgarcia@ackingpro.com

23

Ginés Sevilla Cazorla

gsevilla@acklogic.com

24

Griselda Pulgarín Navarro

gpulgarin@acklogic.com

25

Isaac Rosario Cusido

irosario@acklogic.com

26

David Fité Roig

dfite@acklogic.com

27

Dani Llanos López

dllanos@acklogic.com

28

Carlos Llorente Zapata

cllorente@acklogic.com

29

Albert Mesas Nonell

amesas@acklogic.com

30

Jaume Moreno Cos

jmoreno@acklogic.com

31

Jose Menés Herranz

jmenes@acklogic.com

32

Christopher Reyes Segura

creyes@acklogic.com

33

Óscar Toledano Solé

jotoledano@acklogic.com

34

Younes Rifi El Maadouri

yrifi@acklogic.com

35

Artur Rafi Cruz

arafi@acklogic.com

36

Marcos Arroyo Wasiliobich

marroyo@acklogic.com

37

Marc Grau Riesco

mgrau@acklogic.com

38

Oriol Vidal Robles

ovidal@acklogic.com

Work with us

Complete the form below, attach your CV and we will contact you if we meet any job.

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone

Subject

Message