Comprehensive engineering services

Meet our team

We are a team of professionals who we love our work and for us every customer is unique and every project we do ours.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
1

Xavier Val Figueras

xval@acklogic.com

2

Xavier Norberto Saez

xnorberto@ackingpro.com

3

Mireya Àlvarez Guerreo

malvarez@acklogic.com

4

Víctor Garcia Escudero

vgarcia@ackinva.com

5

Elisa Morales Díaz

emorales@acklogic.com

6

Javi Insa Anadon

jinsa@acklogic.com

7

Josep Maria Planas Giralt

jmplanas@ackingpro.com

8

Jaume Sesplugues Viger

jsesplugues.v@acklogic.com

9

Hector Alcañiz Ruiz

hruiz@acklogic.com

10

Joan Manel Martinez Barberan

info@acklogic.com

11

Agustín Vique Garrote

avique@acklogic.com

12

Carlos Felguera Serrano

cfelguera@acklogic.com

13

Eduardo Márquez Navarro

emarquez@acklogic.com

14

Jordi Val Figueras

jval@acklogic.com

15

Marta posada Rincón

mposada@acklogic.com

16

Jaume Sesplugues Roca

jsesplugues@acklogic.com

17

Xavier Trujillo Gironès

info@acklogic.com

18

Jordi Aumatell Nicolàs

jaumatell@acklogic.com

19

Julio Sanz Mendez

info@acklogic.com

20

Joan Ramon Solé Aragall

jsole@ackingpro.com

21
22

Silvia Jimenez

sjimenez@acklogic.com

23

Ginés Sevilla Cazorla

gsevilla@acklogic.com

24

Griselda Pulgarín Navarro

gpulgarin@acklogic.com

25

Isaac Rosario Cusido

irosario@acklogic.com

26
27

Dani Llanos López

dllanos@acklogic.com

28

Carlos Llorente Zapata

cllorente@acklogic.com

29

Albert Mesas Nonell

amesas@acklogic.com

30
31

Aitor Ruiz

aruiz@acklogic.com

32

Christopher Reyes Segura

creyes@acklogic.com

33

Óscar Toledano Solé

otoledano@acklogic.com

34

Younes Rifi El Maadouri

yrifi@acklogic.com

35
36

Christian Vega

37
38

Oriol Rodriguez

orodriguez@ackingpro.com

39

Rubén García

rgarcia@acklogic.com

40

 Aitor Plaza

aplaza@acklogic.com

41
42

Eduard Xuclà

exucla@acklogic.com

43

David Calvo

dcalvo@acklogic.com

44

Ferran Asenjo

fasenjo@acklogic.com

45

Gabriel Olivares

@

46

David Ariño

darino@acklogic.com

47

María Peláez

mpelaez@acklogic.com

48

Adrián Martínez

amartinez@acklogic.com

49

Hernan Torrella

50
51
52

Luis Fernando García

lgarcia@acklogic.com

53

Pedro Porcel

pporcel@acklogic.com

54
55

Rafa Hernandez

rhernandez@acklogic.com

56

Ramon Ingla

ringla@acklogic.com

57

Toni Alcantara

talcantara@ackingpro.com

58

Victoria Boncompte

vboncompte@acklogic.com

59

Vinicio Frías

vfrias@acklogic.com

Work with us

Complete the form below, attach your CV and we will contact you if we meet any job.

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Your phone

    Subject

    Message